Kimley-Horn at Rail~Volution 2018

October 21-24, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA

As one of the nation’s leading transit consulting firms, Kimley-Horn planners and engineers are excited to join industry professionals at Rail~Volution 2018.

Be sure to connect with our team in Pittsburgh to talk about the latest trends and solutions in bus rapid transit, light rail and streetcar systems, multi-modal transportation planning, environmental services, and much more!

Kimley-Horn at Rail~Volution 2018


divider

Come meet with our professionals at these events:



Kimley-Horn Melissa DuMond

Melissa DuMond, AICP

melissa.dumond@kimley-horn.com

703.674.1306

Reston, VA


Speaker
WWBRD? Unconventional Approaches to Mobility
Wednesday, October 24 | 9:30 am – 11:00 am



Kimley-Horn Liz Scanlon

Liz Scanlon

liz.scanlon@kimley-horn.com

669.800.4157

San Jose, CA


Speaker
Remaking San Jose’s Central Station with the Titan of Tech

Wednesday, October 24 | 9:35 am – 11:00 am



divider

You’ll also find these professionals at the conference:


Kimley-Horn Mark Bishop

Mark Bishop, P.E.

mark.bishop@kimley-horn.com

651.643.0402

St. Paul, MN


Kimley-Horn Eric Bosman

Eric Bosman, AICP

eric.bosman@kimley-horn.com

404.201.6135

Atlanta, GA


Kimley-Horn Chelsey Cooper

Chelsey Cooper, AICP

chelsey.cooper@kimley-horn.com

213.261.4069

Los Angeles, CA


Kimley-Horn Paul Danielson

Paul Danielson, P.E.

paul.danielson@kimley-horn.com

651.643.0407

St. Paul, MN


Kimley-Horn Paul Elman

Paul Elman, P.E.

paul.elman@kimley-horn.com

703.674.1378

Reston, VA


Kimley-Horn Jill Gibson

Jill Gibson

jill.gibson@kimley-horn.com

669.800.4131

San Jose, CA


Kimley-Horn Matt Gibson

Matt Gibson, P.E.

matt.gibson@kimley-horn.com

305.535.7731

Miami, FL


Kimley-Horn Rob Hume

Rob Hume, P.E.

rob.hume@kimley-horn.com

704.954.7462

St. Paul, MN


Kimley-Horn Jessica Laabs

Jessica Laabs, AICP

jessica.laabs@kimley-horn.com

651.643.0437

St. Paul, MN



divider


Kimley-Horn - Expect More. Experience Better,