Kimley-Horn at AWWA ACE19

June 9-12, 2019
Denver, CO

Kimley-Horn is excited to join industry leaders at American Water Works
Association’s Annual Conference and Exposition
! Be sure to connect with our team in Denver to find out how our innovative water/wastewater engineering solutions and in-house resources can help you deliver a project that successfully addresses all your needs.

divider

Ryan Muncy and Jamie Weist will discuss:
Using Asset Management and SSES Planning to Develop and Prioritize Capital Improvement Projects
Tuesday, June 11 | 1:30 pm



Kimley-Horn Ryan Muncy

Ryan Muncy, P.E.

ryan.muncy@kimley-horn.com

757.548.7305

Virginia Beach, VA



Kimley-Horn Jamie Weist

Jamie Weist, P.E.

jamie.weist@kimley-horn.com

757.320.5636

Newport News, VA

divider


You’ll also find these Kimley-Horn teammates at the conference:



Kimley-Horn Mike Agbodo

Mike Agbodo, P.E.

mike.agbodo@kimley-horn.com

951.335.8233

Riverside, CA


Kimley-Horn Carl DeZee

Carl DeZee, P.E.

carl.dezee@kimley-horn.com

817.339.2287

Fort Worth, TX


Kimley-Horn Emily Magnuson

Emily Magnuson, P.E., LEED AP

emily.magnuson@kimley-horn.com

719.453.0184

Colorado Springs, CO


Kimley-Horn Ashley Miele

Ashley Miele, P.E.

ashley.miele@kimley-horn.com

941.379.7616

Sarasota, FL


Kimley-Horn Mark Miller

Mark Miller, P.E.

mark.miller@kimley-horn.com

561.840.0258

West Palm Beach, FL


Kimley-Horn Adam Monchak

Adam Monchak, P.E.

adam.monchak@kimley-horn.com

720.943.9961

Denver, CO


Kimley-Horn Jordan Walker

Jordan Walker, P.E.

jordan.walker@kimley-horn.com

251.263.8340

Mobile, AL


Kimley-Horn Wayne White

Wayne White, P.E.

wayne.white@kimley-horn.com

407.459.8168

Orlando, FL



divider


Kimley-Horn - Expect More. Experience Better,