Kimley-Horn at the 2019 ITE Annual Meeting

July 21-24, 2019
Austin, TX

Kimley-Horn is excited to join more than 1,500 transportation professionals at the 2019 ITE Annual Meeting!

Founded by transportation planners and traffic engineers, Kimley-Horn has become a leading consultant in the planning of regional and statewide transportation systems, corridor studies, transportation demand management programs, and transportation impact assessments. Be sure to connect with our team in Austin to find out how our innovative solutions can help you deliver a project that successfully addresses all your needs.

Come meet with our professionals at these events:


Kimley-Horn Tyler Beduhn

Tyler Beduhn, P.E.

tyler.beduhn@kimley-horn.com

703.674.1386

Reston, VA


Speaker
Smart Communities/Big Data/Connected & Automated Vehicles/Mobility as a Service – Poster Session 2
Tuesday, July 23 | 10:00 – 10:45 am


Speaker
Complete Streets Boulevards
Tuesday, July 23 | 1:30 – 3:00 pm



Kimley-Horn David Halloin

David Halloin, P.E., PTOE

david.halloin@kimley-horn.com

972.770.1315

Dallas, TX


Speaker
Creative Management of Data Driven Work Zones

Tuesday, July 23 | 3:45 – 5:15 pm


Kimley-Horn Tom Hartmann

Tom Hartmann, P.E., PTOE

tom.hartmann@kimley-horn.com

469.914.8718

Dallas, TX


Speaker
Traffic Engineering / TSMO / Speed Management / Workforce – Poster Session 1
Monday, July 22 | 10:30 – 11:15 am


Speaker
Creative Management of Data Driven Work Zones

Tuesday, July 23 | 3:45 – 5:15 pm



Kimley-Horn Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson, EIT

patrick.johnson@kimley-horn.com

703.674.1319

Reston, VA


Speaker
Best Practices in Speed Management

Monday, July 22 | 11:15 – 12:15 pm



Kimley-Horn Kent Kacir

Kent Kacir, P.E.

kent.kacir@kimley-horn.com

972.770.3018

Dallas, TX


Speaker
Smart Communities/Big Data/Connected & Automated Vehicles/Mobility as a Service – Poster Session 2

Tuesday, July 23 | 10:00 – 10:45 am



Kimley-Horn Dhruva Lahon

Dhruva Lahon, P.E., PTOE

dhruva.lahon@kimley-horn.com

972.770.1305

Dallas, TX


Speaker
Traffic Engineering / TSMO / Speed Management / Workforce – Poster Session 1

Monday, July 22 | 10:30 – 11:15 am



Kimley-Horn Ashley Lickliter

Ashley Lickliter, P.E.

ashley.lickliter@kimley-horn.com

804.672.4712

Richmond, VA


Speaker
Complete Streets / Vision Zero / Transportation and Health – Poster Session 3

Tuesday, July 23 | 3:00 – 3:45 pm



Kimley-Horn Devin Moore

Devin Moore, P.E., PTOE, RSP

devin.moore@kimley-horn.com

775.200.1965

Reno, NV


Speaker
Traffic Engineering / TSMO / Speed Management / Workforce – Poster Session 1

Monday, July 22 | 10:30 – 11:15 am



Kimley-Horn Raj Paradkar

Raj Paradkar, P.E.

raj.paradkar@kimley-horn.com

703.870.3629

Reston, VA


Speaker
Best Practices in Speed Management

Monday, July 22 | 11:15 – 12:15 pm



Kimley-Horn Brent Ogden

Brent Ogden, P.E., PTOE

brent.ogden@kimley-horn.com

510.350.0228

Los Angeles, CA


Speaker
Railroad Grade Crossings, Safe as They Can Be?

Wednesday, July 24 | 9:00 – 10:30 am



Kimley-Horn Lucy Richardson

Lucy Richardson, EIT

lucy.richardson@kimley-horn.com

972.770.1392

Dallas, TX


Speaker
Effective Transportation Systems Management and Operations Using Big Data

Wednesday, July 24 | 9:00 – 10:30 am



Kimley-Horn Jay VonAhsen

Jay VonAhsen, P.E.

jay.vonahsen@kimley-horn.com

972.776.1749

Dallas, TX


Speaker
Cheaper by the Dozen – Practical Low Cost Roundabouts

Monday, July 22 | 2:30 – 4:00 pm



divider

You’ll also find these Kimley-Horn teammates at the conference:



Kimley-Horn Ken Ackeret

Ken Ackeret, P.E., PTOE

ken.ackeret@kimley-horn.com

702.862.3601

Las Vegas, NV



Kimley-Horn Santiago Araque

Santiago Araque, P.E.

santiago.araque@kimley-horn.com

512.418.4514

Austin, TX



Kimley-Horn Scott Arnold

Scott Arnold, P.E., PTOE, PMP

scott.arnold@kimley-horn.com

817.339.2247

Fort Worth, TX



Kimley-Horn Lance Ballard

Lance Ballard, P.E.

lance.ballard@kimley-horn.com

512.418.4504

Austin, TX



Kimley-Horn Jason Castillo

Jason Castillo

jason.castillo@kimley-horn.com

602.906.1108

Phoenix, AZ



Kimley-Horn Sam Delmotte

Sam Delmotte, P.E.

sam.delmotte@kimley-horn.com

817.339.2273

Fort Worth, TX



Kimley-Horn Vivek Deshpande

Vivek Deshpande

vivek.deshpande@kimley-horn.com

512.418.4536

Austin, TX



Kimley-Horn Erin Eurek

Erin Eurek, P.E.

erin.eurek@kimley-horn.com

817.339.2262

Fort Worth, TX



Kimley-Horn Tom Fowler

Tom Fowler, P.E., PTOE

thomas.fowler@kimley-horn.com

512.418.4535

Austin, TX



Kimley-Horn Jake Gutekunst

Jake Gutekunst, P.E.

jake.gutekunst@kimley-horn.com

512.418.4526

Austin, TX



Kimley-Horn Farukh Ijaz

Farukh Ijaz, P.E.

farukh.ijaz@kimley-horn.com

609.681.2443

Princeton, NJ



Kimley-Horn John Kissinger

John Kissinger, P.E., PTOE

john.kissinger@kimley-horn.com

602.906.1196

Phoenix, AZ



Kimley-Horn Wendy Krehbiel

Wendy Krehbiel, P.E., RSP

wendy.krehbiel@kimley-horn.com

904-828-3939

Jacksonville, FL



Kimley-Horn Brian Shamburger

Brian Shamburger, P.E., PTOE

brian.shamburger@kimley-horn.com

817.339.2245

Fort Worth, TX



Kimley-Horn Tracy Shandor

Tracy Shandor, P.E., PTOE, RSP

tracy.shandor@kimley-horn.com

404.492.9282

Atlanta, GA



Kimley-Horn Lindsay Walker

Lindsay Walker

lindsay.walker@kimley-horn.com

859.402.1772

Lexington, KY



divider


Kimley-Horn - Expect More. Experience Better,