Kimley-Horn at the 2019 TRB Annual Meeting

January 13-17, 2019
Washington, D.C.

Our team is excited to join industry professionals at the 2019 TRB Annual Meeting! Founded by transportation planners and traffic engineers, Kimley-Horn has become a leading consultant in the planning of regional and statewide transportation systems, corridor studies, transportation demand management programs, and transportation impact assessments. Be sure to stop by booth #548 to find out how our innovative solutions can help you deliver a project that successfully addresses all your needs.

The Kimley-Horn team will also be participating in the Careers in Motion Networking Fair on Sunday, January 13 from 10:00 am–2:00 pm.

Kimley-Horn at the 2019 TRB Annual Meeting


divider

Come meet with our professionals at these events:



Kimley-Horn Zach DeVeau

Zach DeVeau

zach.deVeau@kimley-horn.com

850.553.3530

Tallahassee, FL


Lectern Session: Presenter
Sustainability Means What to Your Organization?
Tuesday, January 15 | 10:15 am – 12:00 pm



Kimley-Horn Doug Gettman

Doug Gettman

doug.gettman@kimley-horn.com

602.906.1332

Phoenix, AZ


Lectern Session: Presenter
TRB Research on Automated & Connected Vehicle Technologies
Tuesday, January 15 | 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm



Kimley-Horn Stacie Phillips

Stacie Phillips


stacie.phillips@kimley-horn.com

919.653.2957

Raleigh, NC


Lectern Session: Presenter
Reversing the Superstreet: Flexibility to Innovative Intersection Control
Tuesday, January 15 | 10:15 am – 3:15 pm



Kimley-Horn Nick Jehn

Nick Jehn


nick.jehn@kimley-horn.com

859.402.1776

Lexington, KY


Poster Session: Presenter
Uninterrupted Flow
Tuesday, January 15 | 10:15 am – 12:00 pm



Kimley-Horn Kathy Keegan

Kathy Keegan


kathy.keegan@kimley-horn.com

781.328.0675

Boston, MA


Poster Session: Presenter
Pavement Monitoring: Looking to the Future
Monday, January 14 | 8:00 am – 9:45 am



Kimley-Horn Cristina Pastore

Cristina Pastore


cristina.pastore@kimley-horn.com

404.419.8775

Atlanta, GA


Poster Session: Presenter
Policy, Politics, and Engagement in Public Transportation
Tuesday, January 15 | 8:00 am – 9:45 am



Kimley-Horn Beth Tucker

Beth Tucker

beth.tucker@kimley-horn.com

404.201.6158

Atlanta, GA


Poster Session: Presenter
Policy, Politics, and Engagement in Public Transportation
Tuesday, January 15 | 8:00 am – 9:45 am



Kimley-Horn Alex Weber

Alex Weber

alex.weber@kimley-horn.com

602.906.1135

Phoenix, AZ


Poster Session: Presenter
Innovations in Arterial and Network Traffic Signal Optimization
Monday, January 14 | 10:15 am – 12:15 pm



Kimley-Horn Lisa Burgess

Lisa Burgess

lisa.burgess@kimley-horn.com

602.906.1359

Phoenix, AZ


Workshop Session: Presenter
What Do Agencies Need to Assess, Plan, and Develop the Next Generation of Traffic Management Systems?
Sunday, January 13 | 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

divider

You’ll also find these professionals at the conference:


Kimley-Horn Jason Castillo

Jason Castillo

jason.castillo@kimley-horn.com

602.906.1108

Phoenix, AZ


Kimley-Horn Chadi Chazbek

Chadi Chazbek

chadi.chazbek@kimley-horn.com

925.965.7710

Pleasanton, CA


Kimley-Horn Mike Colety

Mike Colety

mike.colety@kimley-horn.com

702.862.3609

Las Vegas, NV


Kimley-Horn Sam Delmotte

Sam Delmotte

sam.delmotte@kimley-horn.com

817.339.2273

Fort Worth, TX


Kimley-Horn Mark Dunzo

Mark Dunzo

mark.dunzo@kimley-horn.com

919.677.2075

Raleigh, NC


Kimley-Horn Taylor Ehrick

Taylor Ehrick

taylor.ehrick@kimley-horn.com

602.906.1151

Phoenix, AZ


Kimley-Horn Paul Elman

Paul Elman

paul.elman@kimley-horn.com

703.674.1378

Reston, VA


Kimley-Horn Jacob Farnsworth

Jacob Farnsworth

jacob.farnsworth@kimley-horn.com

385.881.6522

Salt Lake City, UT


Kimley-Horn Michael Garau

Michael Garau

michael.garau@kimley-horn.com

407.427.1618

Orlando, FL


Kimley-Horn Emily Grenzke

Emily Grenzke

emily.grenzke@kimley-horn.com

703.870.3604

Reston, VA


Kimley-Horn Mike Harris

Mike Harris

mike.harris@kimley-horn.com

703.674.1318

Reston, VA


Kimley-Horn Aaron Heustess

Aaron Heustess

aaron.heustess@kimley-horn.com

859.402.1769

Lexington, KY


Kimley-Horn Farukh Ijaz

Farukh Ijaz

farukh.ijaz@kimley-horn.com

609.681.2443

Princeton, NJ


Kimley-Horn Pam Keidel-Adams

Pam Keidel-Adams

pam.keidel-adams@kimley-horn.com

480.207.2670

Mesa, AZ


Kimley-Horn Kent Kacir

Kent Kacir

kent.kacir@kimley-horn.com

972.770.3018

Dallas, TX


Kimley-Horn Meridith Krebs

Meridith Krebs

meridith.krebs@kimley-horn.com

615.564.2874

Nashville, TN


Kimley-Horn Eduardo Maeyama

Eduardo Maeyama

eduardo.maeyama@kimley-horn.com

703.674.1396

Reston, VA


Kimley-Horn Timothy Miller

Timothy Miller

timothy.miller@kimley-horn.com

916.571.1015

Sacramento, CA


Kimley-Horn Dennis Motiani

Dennis Motiani

dennis.motiani@kimley-horn.com

609.681.2433

Princeton, NJ


Kimley-Horn Brent Ogden

Brent Ogden

brent.ogden@kimley-horn.com

510.350.0228

Oakland, CA


Kimley-Horn Raj Paradkar

Raj Paradkar

raj.paradkar@kimley-horn.com

703.870.3629

Reston, VA


Kimley-Horn Paul Pattison

Paul Pattison

paul.pattison@kimley-horn.com

704.319.7690

Charlotte, NC


Kimley-Horn Lucy Richardson

Lucy Richardson

lucy.richardson@kimley-horn.com

972.770.1392

Dallas, TX


Kimley-Horn Cole Roberts

Cole Roberts

cole.roberts@kimley-horn.com

602.371.4504

Phoenix, AZ


Kimley-Horn K.K. Saxena

K.K. Saxena

kk.saxena@kimley-horn.com

954.535.5145

Fort Lauderdale, FL


Kimley-Horn Brian Smalkoski

Brian Smalkoski

brian.smalkoski@kimley-horn.com

602.906.1100

Phoenix, AZ


Kimley-Horn Jiaxin Tong

Jiaxin Tong

jiaxin.tong@kimley-horn.com

703.870.3601

Reston, VA


Kimley-Horn Alan Toppen

Alan Toppen

alan.toppen@kimley-horn.com

703.674.1310

Reston, VA

divider

Kimley-Horn is proud to support the advancement of the transportation industry with representation on the following committees and subcommittees:

 

  • Lisa Burgess | Committee Member: Freeway Operations
  • Lisa Burgess | Subcommittee Member: Freeway Management Handbook
  • Lisa Burgess | Joint Subcommittee Member: Active Traffic Management
  • Mike Colety | Subcommittee Member: Toward Zero Deaths Goal
  • Doug Gettman | Committee Member: Automated Highway Vehicle Systems
  • Doug Gettman | Committee Member: Automated Transit
  • Mike Harris | Subcommittee Member: Regional TSMO Regional Highway & Transit Integration
  • Farukh Ijaz | Subcommittee Member: CV/AV Steering
  • Pam Keidel-Adams | Committee Member: Intergovernmental Relations in Aviation
  • Meridith Krebs | Committee Member: Environmental Analysis in Transportation
  • Meridith Krebs | Committee Member: Environmental Issues in Transportation Law
  • Meridith Krebs | Subcommittee Member: Environmental Issues in Transportation Law, Summer Workshop
  • Timothy Miller | Committee Member: Pavement Condition Evaluation
  • Timothy Miller | Subcommittee Member: Computer Image Technology for Pavement Evaluation
  • Brent Ogden | Committee Member: ITE Joint Grade Crossing
  • Cristina Pastore | Subcommittee Member: Transportation Needs of National Parks and Public Lands
  • Paul Pattison | Committee Member: Rail Transit Infrastructure
  • Stacie Phillips | Subcommittee Member: Multimodal Traffic Signal Systems

divider


Kimley-Horn - Expect More. Experience Better,